Sport Club Executive Council 2017-2018


Contacts for 2017-2018

Club NameClub ContactEmailLocation
Baseball Bailey Russell william.russell@live.longwood.edu   LP
Men's Basketball Joey Balcom  Joseph.Balcom@live.longwood.edu    TBA
Women's Basketball Brooke McGowan   brooke.mcgowan@live.longwood.edu   TBA
Blue Heat  Abbey Dow  abigail.dow@live.longwood.edu    N/A
Cycling Bryan Stewart bryan.stewart@live.longwood.edu Off Site
Dressage Trisha Patton   trisha.patton2@live.longwood.edu   Off Site
Equestrian Nicole Lepecha  nicole.lepecha@live.longwood.edu   Off site
Field Hockey Kalyx Ferris   kalyx.ferris@live.longwood.edu   TBA
Football Rico Pena  ricardo.pena@live.longwood.edu LP
Men's Lacrosse Alex Belen  alexander.belen@live.longwood.edu  LP
Women's Lacrosse Lindsay Hively   lindsay.hively@live.longwood.edu   LP
Men's Rugby Curtis Ormsby curtis.ormsby@live.longwood.edu   1st Ave. Field
Women's Rugby Maia Jones maia.jones@live.longwood.edu 1st Ave. Field
Swim Nick Lewis   nicholas.lewis1@live.longwood.edu Willett pool
Men's Soccer Ryan Dvornick  ryan.dvornick@live.longwood.edu   LP
Softball Amanda Patterson
Rebekah Burner
amanda.patterson@live.longwood.edu
rebekah.burner@live.longwood.edu 
LP
Women's Soccer Madi Hendricks  madison.hendricks@live.longwood.edu  LP
Co-Ed Tennis Summer Martin summer.martin@live.longwood.edu Willet Courts
Ultimate Frisbee Jordan Lemite jordan.lemite@live.longwood.edu  TBA
Men's Volleyball Brian Craven peter.craven@live.longwood.edu H&FC
Women's Volleyball Lindsay Shotwell
Sierra Paasch 
lindsay.shotwell@live.longwood.edu
sierra.paasch@live.longwood.edu
TBA
Wrestling Andrew Smith   andrew.smith@live.longwood.edu   TBA