Sport Club Executive Council 2017-2018


Contacts for 2017-2018

Club NameClub ContactEmailLocation
Baseball Bailey Russell william.russell@live.longwood.edu   LP
Men's Basketball Carson Smith  carson.smith@live.longwood.edu   TBA
Women's Basketball Brooke McGowan   brooke.mcgowan@live.longwood.edu   TBA
Blue Heat  Abbey Dow  abigail.dow@live.longwood.edu    N/A
Cycling Bryan Stewart bryan.stewart@live.longwood.edu Off Site
Dressage Trisha Patton   trisha.patton2@live.longwood.edu   Off Site
Equestrian Nicole Lepecha  nicole.lepecha@live.longwood.edu   Off site
Field Hockey Kalyx Ferris   kalyx.ferris@live.longwood.edu   TBA
Football John Alternose  john.alternose@live.longwood.edu   LP
Men's Lacrosse Alex Belen  alexander.belen@live.longwood.edu  LP
Women's Lacrosse Lindsay Hively   lindsay.hively@live.longwood.edu   LP
Men's Rugby Curtis Ormsby curtis.ormsby@live.longwood.edu   1st Ave. Field
Women's Rugby Maria Slyvia maria.slyvia@live.longwood.edu 1st Ave. Field
Swim Elizabeth Brown   elizabethbrown2@live.longwood.edu   Willett pool
Men's Soccer Nick Shaeffer  nicholas.shaeffer@live.longwood.edu   LP
Softball Amanda Patterson

Rebekah Burner
amanda.patterson@live.longwood.edu

rebekah.burner@live.longwood.edu 
LP
Women's Soccer Madi Hendricks  madison.hendricks@live.longwood.edu  LP
Co-Ed Tennis Inactive  musumecimj@longwood.edu   TBA
Ultimate Frisbee Joanathan Shiei jonathan.shiei@live.longwood.edu TBA
Men's Volleyball Brian Craven peter.craven@live.longwood.edu H&FC
Women's Volleyball Lindsay Shotwell

Sierra Paasch 

lindsay.shotwell@live.longwood.edu  

sierra.paasch@live.longwood.edu 

TBA
Wrestling Andrew Smith   andrew.smith@live.longwood.edu   TBA