Sport Club Executive Council 2016-2017


Contacts for 2016-2017

Club NameClub ContactEmailLocation
Baseball David Woodard david.woodard@live.longwood.edu LP
Men's Basketball Ed Hasic edvin.hasic@live.longwood.edu TBA
Women's Basketball Katie Baldacci betsy.baldacci@live.longwood.edu TBA
Color Guard Inactive musumecimj@longwood.edu N/A
Cycling Bryan Stewart bryan.stewart@live.longwood.edu Off Site
Dressage Anna Williams anna.williams@live.longwood.edu Off Site
Equestrian Meaghan Mitchell

Meredith Sweeney
Meaghan.mitchell@live.longwood.edu

meredith.potter@live.longwood.edu
Off site
Field Hockey Kylie Gibson kylie.gibson@live.longwood.edu TBA
Football Patrick Eason patrick.eason@live.longwood.edu LP
Men's Lacrosse Inactive musumecimj@longwood.edu
LP
Women's Lacrosse Victoria Mathurin Victoria.mathurin@live.longwood.edu LP
Men's Rugby Connor Legan connor.legan@live.longwood.edu 1st Ave. Field
Women's Rugby Martha Diaz martha.diaz@live.longwood.edu 1st Ave. Field
Swim Brandon Baker Brandon.baker@live.longwood.edu Willett pool
Men's Soccer Ryan Buschmann ryan.buschmann@live.longwood.edu LP
Softball Jennifer Ryan

Kaitlyn Matthews
jennifer.ryan2@live.longwood.edu

kaitlyn.matthews@live.longwood.edu
LP
Women's Soccer Madi Hendricks madison.hendricks@live.longwood.edu LP
Co-Ed Tennis Kindal Moore Kindal.moore@live.longwood.edu TBA
Ultimate Frisbee Joanathan Shiei jonathan.shiei@live.longwood.edu TBA
Men's Volleyball Brian Craven peter.craven@live.longwood.edu H&FC
Women's Volleyball Abigale Lee

Kahla Mawyer
Abigale.lee@live.longwood.edu

Kahla.mawyer@live.longwood.edu
TBA
Wrestling Reed Harris reed.harris@live.longwood.edu TBA