Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Technology Team


The Technology Team ensures that systems and procedures are in place to meet data needs for reaffirmation efficiently and accurately.


  • Ms. Virginia Kinman, Director of SACS Compliance Certification (chair)
  • Ms. Joanna Baker, Assistant Dean, Cook-Cole College of Arts and Sciences
  • Ms. Cynthia Erickson, Interim Registrar
  • Ms. Deborah Holohan, Data Manager, Assessment and Institutional Research
  • Mr. Scott Johnson, Applications Engineer
  • Dr. Robert Marmorstein, Assistant Professor of Computer Science
  • Mr. Reggie Marsh, HRIS Manager
  • Ms. Penny Howard, Interim Vice President of Information Technology Services, and Chief Information Officer 
  • Ms. Eva Philbeck, Budget Manager for Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Ling Whitworth, Director of Assessment and Institutional Research