Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Faculty Senate


Next Meeting


Latest Minutes

Minutes 12-3-15 (pdf)




Faculty Awards

Awards presented at Convocation 2015

Maria Bristow Starke Faculty Excellence Award: 
Dr. Audrey Church
Department of Education and Special Education

Maude Glenn Raiford Award:
Dr. Gena Southall
Department of English and Modern Languages

Maude Glenn Raiford Junior Faculty Teaching Award:
Dr. Suzanne Donnelly
Department of Chemistry and Physics

Provost's Scholarship Award:
Dr. Larissa "Kat" Tracy
Department of English and Modern Languages

William David Stuart Leadership and Service Award:
Dr. Larissa Fergeson
Department of History, Political Science and Philosophy

Junior Faculty Award:
Dr. Sarai Blincoe
Department of Psychology