Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Meetings & Minutes

Faculty Senate Meetings 2013-2014

April 2011 meeting

Friday, Aug. 23:           

Opening Facultly Meeting

Agenda 8-23-13 (pdf)

Minutes 8-23-13 (pdf)

Thursday, Sept. 19:    

Agenda 9-19-13 (pdf)

Minutes 9-19-13 (pdf)

Thursday, Oct. 10:      

Agenda 10-10-13 (pdf)

Minutes 10-10-13 (pdf)

Thursday, Nov. 7:       

Agenda 11-7-13 (pdf)

Minutes 11-7-13 (pdf)

Thursday, Dec. 5:       

Agenda 12-5-13 (pdf)

Minutes 12-5-13 (pdf)

Thursday, Jan. 30:      

Minutes 1-30-14 (pdf)

Thursday, Feb. 13:      

Agenda 2-13-14 (pdf)

Minutes 2-13-14 (pdf)

Thursday, Mar. 13:    

Agenda 3-13-14 (pdf)

Minutes 3-13-14 (pdf)

Thursday, Mar. 27:     

Spring Faculty Meeting Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, Apr. 10:      

 Agenda 4-10-14 (pdf)

Minutes 4-10-14 (pdf)

Thursday, Apr. 24: 

Agenda 4-24-14 (pdf)