Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Meetings & Minutes

Faculty Senate Meetings 2015-2016

All meetings will begin at 3:30.  Executive Meetings will be in Grainger 103 and Senate Meetings in the Library, rooms 209 A&B.  Except the Opening & General Meetings which will be held in Blackwell. 

Friday, Aug. 21:
   Agenda (pdf)
   Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, Sept. 3:  Executive Committee
Thursday, Sept. 17: Senate
   Agenda (pdf)
   Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, Oct. 1:  Executive Committee
Thursday, Oct. 8: Senate 
  
Agenda (pdf)
   Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, Oct. 29: Executive Committee
Thursday, Nov. 5:  Senate
  
Agenda (pdf)
   Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, Nov. 19: Executive Committee
Thursday, Dec. 3:  Senate
  
Agenda (pdf)
   Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, Jan. 28: Executive Committee
Thursday, Feb. 4:  Senate
  
Agenda (pdf)
   Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, Feb. 25: Executive Committee
Thursday, Mar 3:  Senate
  
Agenda (pdf)
   Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, Mar. 17: Executive Committee
Thursday, Mar. 24:  Spring General Faculty Meeting (Blackwell)
  
Agenda (pdf)
   Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, Mar. 31: Executive Committee
Thursday, Apr. 7:  Senate
  
Agenda (pdf)

 

Thursday, Apr. 14: Executive Committee

Thursday, Apr. 21: Senate