Human and Animal Subjects Research Review Committee

Chair: Eric Laws, Psychology

Debra Kelley, Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminal Justice Studies
Rachel Mathews, Education, Special Education, Social Work, and Communication Disorders
Pam Evans, Director of Student Health
Scott Cole, History, Political Science and Philosophy
Gwen Eddleman, President/CEO - Southside Community Hospital

Alternate Members:
Dave Carkenord, Psychology
Maureen Walls-McKay, Counseling Center
Alix Fink, Natural Sciences

Forms for Submission

Mission Statement