Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Broadcast Email

The following individuals have the ability to send broadcast email to faculty and staff. If you have a need to send a broadcast email, please contact one of the designated individuals from your area.


President’s Office

  • Taylor Reveley - President
  • Justin Pope - Chief of Staff
  • Virginia Kinman - SACS
  • Teresa Irish - SACS

Commonwealth Relations

  • Brenda Atkins- Vice President
  • Jeanne Hayden

Information Technology

  • Kim Redford
  • Lynn Chapman



Facilities and Real Property

  • Dick Bratcher-Vice President
  • Angela Stimpson
  • Tracy Shook
  • Louise Waller

Administration and Finance

  • Ken Copeland-Vice President
  • Darlene Bratcher
  • Tracy Nelson
  • Della Wickizer


  • Troy Austin

University Advancement

  • Dave Hooper
  • Jennifer Conkwright
  • Sabrina Brown

Student Affairs

  • Tim Pierson-Vice President
  • Elsie Angus
  • Bob Beach
  • Margaret Potts
  • Laura Rice
  • Larry Robertson

Academic Affairs

  • Ken Perkins-Vice President
  • Theresa Irish
  • Susan May for Faculty Senate
  • Cynthia Erickson
  • Greg Prouty
  • Kim Wingo