2023-2024 Advisory Committee for the Office of Student Research

Dr. Amorette Barber, Professor of Biology, Director of Office of Student Research, Chair

Dr. Andrew Yeagley, Associate Professor of Chemistry, Director of PRISM Summer Research Program

Dr. Yulia Uryadova, Associate Professor of History, Member of Student Showcase Planning Committee

Dr. Jennifer Hutchinson, Assistant Professor of Nursing, Member of Student Showcase Planning Committee

Dr. Maxwell Hennings, Associate Professor of Psychology, Chair, Longwood Senior Thesis Committee

Dr. Meg Meng, Assistant Professor of Marketing, Member of Incite Editorial Board

Dr. Angelica Blanchette, Associate Professor and Program Director of Reading, Literacy, and Learning Graduate Program

Ms. Taylor Tharpe, Research and Digital Services Librarian