At the department's annual Senior Sendoff and Student Recognition Dinner, our award and scholarship winners were announced:
Badger-Magnifico Award: Matthew Dyer (Computer Science) & Heather Switzer (Computer Science/Mathematics)
John R. Clark Education Award: Sarah Ward (Mathematics/Secondary Education)
Merry Lewis Allen Scholarship: Daniel Millson (Computer Science) & Jacob Carney (Computer Science)
Hull Mathematics Scholarship: Breana Figueroa (Mathematics/Secondary Education)
James C. Gussett Scholarship: Lauren Zion (Mathematics)
Albert W. & Mary N. Joynes Scholarship: Helena Lasala (Mathematics/Secondary Education) & Nicole Marzolf (Mathematics/Physics)
Carol Rezba Scholarship: Emma Hanek


2018 Primo Problem Solvers:  Wade Simmons (first place); Tim Olmsted (second place)