Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Club Sports Contacts

 

LONGWOOD UNIVERSITY
2014-2015 Sports Clubs

Club Name

Club Contact

Email

Location

Baseball

Jeffrey Strausser

jeffrey.strausser@live.longwood.edu

LP

 Men's Basketball

Thomas Hickman 

THomas.hickman@live.longwood.edu

 H&FC

 Women's Basketball

Vacant

musumecimj@longwood.edu

 H&FC

Color Guard

Eric Cline

Eric.cline@live.longwood.edu

H&FC

Cycling

 Scott Wiseman

wswisseman@gmail.com

 Off Site

Dressage

 Jessica Gunther

jesssica.gunther@live.longwood.edu

 Off Site

Equestrian

Tara Smith

tara.smith@live.longwood.edu

Off site

Field Hockey

 Christie Baer

Kelli Everette

christie.baer@live.longwood.edu

kelli.everette@live.longwood.edu

LP

Fishing

Greg Ewing

gregory.ewing@live.longwood.edu

Off site

Football

Kevin Karsner

kevin.karsner@live.longwood.edu

 LP/First Ave

Golf

Jason Caputo jason.caputo@live.longwood.edu

LW Golf Course  

Men's Lacrosse

Bob Stevens

robert.stevens@live.longwood.edu  

LP

 Women's Lacrosse

 Katelynn Robertson

 katelynn.robertson@live.longwood.edu

LP 

Racquetball Chalie Goodwin

charles.goodwin@live.longwood.edu

HFC 

Men's Rugby

Tyler Budd

Tyler.budd@live.longwood.edu

1st Ave. Field

Women's Rugby

 Christian Kierzewski  christian.kierzewski@live.longwood.edu

1st Ave. Field    

Swim

Michelle Hopler

 michelle.hopler@live.longwood.edu

Willett pool

Men's Soccer

Joshua Huizenga

Joshua.huizenga@live.longwood.edu

LP

Women's Soccer

 Hannah Carr  Hannah.carr@live.longwood.edu

LP

Women's Softball 

 Amber Fowler

 amber.folwler@live.longwood.edu

 LP

Co-Ed Tennis

Blake Cole

blake.cole@live.longwood.edu 

Tennis Courts

 Ultimate Frisbee

Timmy Harris

timothy.harris@live.longwood.edu

LP 

Men's Volleyball

Kevin Spears kevin.speers@live.longwood.edu 

H&FC

Women's Volleyball

Shawna Kirby

Ashleigh Glassie

shawna.kirby@live.longwood.edu

Ashleigh.Glassie@live.longwood.edu

H&FC

Wrestling

 Don Lineberry  don.lineberry@live.longwood.edu

H&FC 

 

Sport Club Executive Council 2014-2015